Contact Us

Editorial team

PositionNameTelephoneExtensionEmail
Editor-in-ChiefMirali Almaula519.824.412058250oneditor@uoguelph.ca
Director of Layout & DesignFrances Esenwa519.824.412058266onlayout@uoguelph.ca
Photo & Graphics EditorAlora Griffiths519.824.412058266onphoto@uoguelph.ca
News EditorTiann Nantais519.824.412056887onnews@uoguelph.ca
Arts & Culture EditorWill Wellington519.824.412053448onarts@uoguelph.ca
Sports & Health EditorMatteo Cimellaro519.824.412052948onsports@uoguelph.ca

Business team

PositionNameTelephoneExtensionEmail
Office ManagerAaron Jacklin519.824.412058265ontarion@uoguelph.ca
AdvertisingAl Ladha519.824.412058267onsales@uoguelph.ca
Accounts/BusinessLorrie Taylor519.824.412053534lotaylor@uoguelph.ca

To visit or mail

Room 264, University Centre, 50 Stone Road East, Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1.