Editorial inquiries

Contact the Editor-in-Chief by phone at (519) 824-4120, ext. 58250 and by email at oneditor@uoguelph.ca

PositionNameTelephoneExtensionEmail
Editor-in-ChiefDana Bellamy519.824.412058250oneditor@uoguelph.ca
Director of Layout & DesignKylie Armishaw519.824.412058266onlayout@uoguelph.ca
Photo/Graphics EditorMariah Bridgeman519.824.412058266onphoto@uoguelph.ca
Digital Content EditorMirali Almaula519.824.412058266onweb@uoguelph.ca
News EditorTanner Morton519.824.412056887onnews@uoguelph.ca
Arts & Culture EditorSierra Paquette-Struger519.824.412053448onarts@uoguelph.ca
Sports & Health EditorRebecca Thompson519.824.412052948onsports@uoguelph.ca
Associate EditorClaire Wilcox 519.824.412056511onassoc@uoguelph.ca
Copy EditorTiann Nantais519.824.412056511oncopy@uoguelph.ca

 

Advertising inquiries

Contact the Advertising Manager by phone at 519-824-4120, ext. 58267 and by email at onsales@uoguelph.ca.

Other inquiries

Contact the Office Manager by phone at 529-824-4120, ext. 58265 and by email at ontarion@uoguelph.ca.

PositionNameTelephoneExtensionEmail
Office ManagerAaron Jacklin519.824.412058265ontarion@uoguelph.ca
AdvertisingAl Ladha519.824.412058267onsales@uoguelph.ca
Accounts/BusinessLorrie Taylor519.824.412053534lotaylor@uoguelph.ca

 

To visit or mail

Room 264, University Centre, 50 Stone Road East, Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1.